FREE SHIPPING: In France, from €100 of purchase, in Europe & Swiss from €150, €300 for the rest of the world.

the team

Introducing our little family

Team, family or tribe, here are the women and men (and the Bulldog)
who apply themselves every day to create your (future) perfume…
Are you ready for a nose to nose?

Pierre Guillaume Paris - Pierre Guillaume - CEO

Pierre

THE BOSS, THE NOSE, THE A.D. …

If you arrived on this page, you already know him a little, we will not tell you more… He prefers that we talk about his perfumes than him and then his name and his face are on all our products!

Véronique

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

It was to her that Pierre entrusted the purse strings, the management and the finances of the company. These two have been friends for over 20 years.

Pierre Guillaume Paris - Veronique, administration, Finance
Pierre Guillaume Paris - Mike, Brand Identity Manager

Mike

BRAND IDENTITY MANAGER / THE TEMPLE GUARDIAN

He is the ‘Cerbère’ of the brand identity. He ensures that everything that speaks or represents Pierre’s work is coherent and consistent with our aesthetics and our values … from business cards to the decor of our shops. He gets tense as soon as we put our logo somewhere.

Julien

COMMERCIAL MANAGER

Julien steers the activity and the commercial development of the House, accumulates an indecent number of Miles at Air France and in addition to an almost hypnotic natural charm, he sports quite fascinating tattoos…

Pierre Guillaume Parfumeur-Lyon-Franck, Boutique Manager

Franck

SHOP MANAGER

FRANCK & PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS is a story that began in 2014 when he joined the adventure. For love, to follow his other half, he left us and embraced a new professional career far from us. But he missed us too much. He missed the perfume too much!  Like the popular song (which goes away and comes back) Franck is back at PG and takes the reins of our Lyon boutique located at 1, rue Emile Zola.

Pauline

ASSISTANT SHOP MANAGER - THE VOICE OF CUSTOMER SERVICE

A hard-working and hyperactive person, Pauline studied in a major Parisian fashion house before moving to Canada and the USA. Back in her native Auvergne, Pauline chose to join Pierre Guillaume Paris and devote her energy to taking care of PG customers Online & Offline.

Pierre Guillaume Parfumeur-Clermont - Pauline, Assistant Shop Manager
Pierre guillaume Paris, Vincent, Chef of Production Unit

Vincent

CHIEF OF THE PRODUCTION UNIT

Vincent manages the operation of our production unit: from growing the juices that Pierre entrusts to him after having prepared them, to the technical operation of the packaging machines. A former military, to say that he is tough is a F****** understatement.

Charlène

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT / PURCHASING MANAGER

Demanding with herself and with others, Charlène shines with her rigor and her pronounced taste for negotiation! In short, she is a buyer and she pushes our suppliers to surpass themselves… but with a smile!

Pierre Guillaume Paris-Charlene, Purchasing Manager
Pierre Guillaume Paris-Lorie, Logistic Coordinator

Lorie

PURCHASING / PRODUCTION / LOGISTICS COORDINATOR

Supplying our Manufacture, organising production, making perfume travel to the four corners of the world is sometimes a technical challenge and in the interests of well-being, Véronique decided one day that Lorie would make ulcers for her. Trained in quality, safety and environmental assurance, with her sparkling little eyes and a brain that spins fast, she masters IATA, IMDG and ADR regulations to perfection and always finds the safest, quickest, cleanest and most rational way to produce and transport our perfumes.

Céline

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT / ORDER PREPARATION

Crimping, labelling, boxing… none of the 11 steps required to package a PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS perfume is foreign to Céline. Concentrated and meticulous, she makes sure that no detail spoils the pleasure of unpacking our creations.

Equipe, Celine, Assitant Production, Order Preparation
Equipe, Diane, Dame de table

Diane

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT / “DAME DE TABLE”

Crimping, Labeling, enboxing… None of the 11 steps required to package a PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS perfume is foreign to Diane. Methodical and precise, it ensures that no neglected detail spoils the pleasure of unpacking one of our creations.

Fabienne

PRODUCTION ASSISTANT / “DAME DE TABLE”

Crimping, Labeling, enboxing… None of the 11 steps required to package a PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS perfume is foreign to Fabienne. Methodical and precise, it ensures that no neglected detail spoils the pleasure of unpacking one of our creations.

Equipe-Fabienne-Assistante de Production
Equipe-Pierre Guillaume Paris-Securite

Ninja

SECURITY OFFICER

As you understood, great photogenics and a sharp sense of smell are the two criteria for hiring at PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS… 🙂

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ d'achat.
EUROPE Free delivery on orders over €150.
REST OF THE WORLD Free delivery on orders over €300.
Panier
0
preloader

Frais de port offerts en France métropolitaine dés 100 € d'achat. 150 € pour l'Europe et Suisse, 300 € pour les autres destinations.

l'équipe

Voici notre petite famille

Équipe, famille ou tribu, voici les femmes et les hommes (et le Bouledogue)
qui s’appliquent chaque jour à réaliser votre (futur) parfum…
Êtes-vous prêt pour un nez à nez ?

Pierre Guillaume Paris - Pierre Guillaume - CEO

Pierre

Le Boss, le Nez, le Créa…

Si vous êtes arrivés sur cette page, vous le connaissez déjà un peu, on ne vous en dira pas plus… Il préfère qu’on parle de ses parfums plutôt que de lui et puis son nom et son visage sont sur tous nos produits !

Véronique

ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE

C’est à elle que Pierre a confié les cordons de la bourse, la gestion et les finances de l’entreprise. Ces deux là sont amis depuis plus de 20 ans…

Pierre Guillaume Paris - Veronique, administration, Finance
Pierre guillaume Paris - Mike, Brand Identity Manager

Mike

RESPONSABLE DE L’IDENTITE VISUELLE DE LA MARQUE / LE GARDIEN DU TEMPLE

C’est le Cerbère de l’image de marque de notre Maison. Il veille à ce que tout ce qui parle ou représente le travail de Pierre soit cohérent et conforme à notre esthétique et nos valeurs… des cartes de visite aux décors de nos boutiques. Il se crispe dés qu’on appose notre logo quelque part.

Julien

directeur commercial

Julien pilote l’activité et le développement commercial de la Maison, cumule un nombre indécent de Miles chez Air France et outre un charme naturel quasi hypnotique, il arbore des tatouages tout a fait fascinants…

Pierre Guillaume Paris - Julien, Sale Manager
Pierre Guillaume Parfumeur-Lyon-Franck, Boutique Manager

FRANCK

RESPONSABLE DE BOUTIQUE

FRANCK & PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS, c’est une histoire débutée en 2014 lorsqu’il rejoint l’aventure. Par amour, pour suivre sa moitié, il nous quitta et embrassa une nouvelle carrière professionnelle loin de nous. Mais nous lui manquions trop. Le parfum lui manquait trop !  Comme la chanson populaire (qui s’en va et qui revient) Franck est de retour chez PG et prend les rênes de notre boutique de Lyon située au 1, rue Émile Zola.

Pauline

RESPONSABLE DE BOUTIQUE ADJOINTE / LA VOIX DU SERVICE CLIENT

Bosseuse et hyperactive Pauline à fait ses classes dans une grande Maison de Couture parisienne avant de s’expatrier au Canada puis aux USA. De retour dans son Auvergne natale, Pauline a choisi de rejoindre la Maison Pierre Guillaume Paris et de consacrer son énergie à prendre soin des clients PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS Online & Offline.

Pierre Guillaume Parfumeur-Clermont - Pauline, Assistant Shop Manager
Pierre guillaume Paris, Vincent, Chef of Production Unit

Vincent

chef de production

Vincent pilote le fonctionnement de notre unité de production : de l’élevage des jus que Pierre lui confie après les avoir préparés, jusqu’au fonctionnement technique des machines de conditionnement. Ancien militaire, dire de lui qu’il est rigoureux est un pu**** d’euphémisme.

Charlène

ASSISTANTE DE PRODUCTION / RESPONSABLE DES ACHATS
Exigeante avec elle-même et avec les autres, Charlène brille par sa rigueur et son goût prononcé pour la négociation ! Bref, elle est acheteuse et elle pousse nos fournisseurs à se surpasser… mais avec le sourire !
Pierre Guillaume Paris-Charlene, Purchasing Manager
Pierre Guillaume Paris-Lorie, Logistic Coordinator

Lorie

COORDINATRICE ACHATS / PRODUCTION / LOGISTIQUE

Approvisionner notre Manufacture, organiser les productions, faire voyager du parfum aux quatre coins du monde relève parfois du défi technique et dans un souci de bien-être, Véronique a un jour décidé que Lorie ferait des ulcères à sa place. Formée à l’assurance qualité, sécurité & environnement, avec ses petits yeux pétillants et un cerveau qui tourne vite, elle maîtrise à la perfection réglementation IATA, IMDG et ADR et trouve toujours le moyen le plus sûr, rapide, propre et rationnel de produire et d’acheminer nos parfums.

 

Céline

ASSISTANTE DE PRODUCTION / PREPARATION DES COMMANDES

Sertissage, Etiquetage, mise en boite… aucune des 11 étapes nécessaires au conditionnement d’un parfum PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS n’est étrangère à Céline. Concentrée et méticuleuse elle veille à ce qu’aucun détail ne vienne gâcher le plaisir de déballer nos créations.

Equipe, Celine, Assitant Production, Order Preparation
Equipe, Diane, Dame de table

Diane

ASSISTANTE DE PRODUCTION / “DAME DE TABLE”

Sertissage, Etiquetage, mise en boite… aucune des 11 étapes nécessaires au conditionnement d’un parfum PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS n’est étrangère à Diane. Méthodique et précise elle veille à ce qu’aucun détail négligé ne vienne gâcher le plaisir de déballer une de nos créations.

Fabienne

ASSISTANTE DE PRODUCTION / “DAME DE TABLE”
Sertissage, Etiquetage, mise en boite… aucune des 11 étapes nécessaires au conditionnement d’un parfum PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS n’est étrangère à Fabienne. Méthodique et précise elle veille à ce qu’aucun détail négligé ne vienne gâcher le plaisir de déballer une de nos créations.
Equipe-Fabienne-Assistante de Production
Equipe-Pierre Guillaume Paris-Securite

Ninja

RESPONSABLE DE LA SéCURITé

Vous l’aviez compris, une grande photogénie et un odorat aiguisé sont les deux critères d’embauche chez PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS… 😉

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ d'achat.
EUROPE Free delivery on orders over €150.
REST OF THE WORLD Free delivery on orders over €300.
Panier
0
preloader