FREE SHIPPING: In France, from €100 of purchase, in Europe & Swiss from €150, €300 for the rest of the world.
Lyon Jacobins

A NEW BOUTIQUE

PIERRE GUILLAUME LYON
Boutique-Lyon-Face-Quartier-Jacobins-Lyon-France

Perfumer Pierre GUILLAUME opened his third French boutique at number 1 rue Emile Zola, in a 19th century building in the heart of Lyon’s Presqu’île.

Rue Emile Zola links Place Bellecour to Place des Jacobins. It belongs to the area classified as a world heritage site by UNESCO. It is one of the busiest shopping streets in Lyon.

One of the street’s historical inhabitants is Jean-Jacques Rousseau, a nod to fate, as the brand’s first shop was located at 13, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau in Paris.

Blue Canopy Concept-Pierre-guillaume
Blue Canopy, iconic colour

“The chromatic code of the House of PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS is a combination of Canopy Blue and black. Canopy Blue is a shade that Pierre GUILLAUME has thought of as a celestial blue infused with a plant element. Blue or green… its perception is divided, but its poetry, its luminosity and its particular aura of naturalness are unanimously recognised and become recognisable at a glance.”

Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-4
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-2
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-5
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-3

Based on the chromatic code of the Maison PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS, the architect François LEBEL, uses a contrast of light oak and Carrara marble, in a luxurious and intimate Black and Blue Canopy case. The space is split by lines of light, converging on a work by the sculptor Roland COGNET. A bronze horse and pyrogenetic sequoia illustrate the creator’s reflection on the 4 fundamental essences, the mineral, the vegetal, the human and the animal resonate with the aesthetic codes and personal aspirations of the perfumer as do the other Pierre GUILLAUME perfume sites.

Boutique PIERRE GUILLAUME LYON – 1 Rue Émile Zola – 69002 LYON – FRANCE. Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday: 10:30-14:00 and 15:00-19:30. Conception: Pierre Guillaume – Architect: François Lebel. – Sculptor: Roland Cognet – Galerie: Claire Gastaud Contemporary Art.

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ d'achat.
EUROPE Free delivery on orders over €150.
REST OF THE WORLD Free delivery on orders over €300.
Panier
0
preloader

Frais de port offerts en France métropolitaine dés 100 € d'achat. 150 € pour l'Europe et Suisse, 300 € pour les autres destinations.
Lyon Jacobins

UNE NOUVELLE BOUTIQUE

PIERRE GUILLAUME LYON
Boutique-Lyon-Face

C’est au numéro 1 de la rue Emile Zola, dans un immeuble du 19ème siècle au cœur de la Presqu’île de Lyon que le parfumeur Pierre GUILLAUME ouvre sa troisième boutique française.

La rue Émile Zola relie la place Bellecour à la place des Jacobins. Elle appartient à la zone classée au patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. C’est l’une des rues commerçantes les plus fréquentées de Lyon.

Parmi les habitants historiques de la rue, on peut citer Jean-Jacques Rousseau et y voir un clin d’œil du destin, la première boutique de la marque se situant au 13, rue Jean-Jacques Rousseau à Paris.

Bleu Canopée-Pierre-guillaume
Bleu Canopée, couleur emblématique

“Le code chromatique de la Maison PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS est une association de Bleu Canopée majoritaire et de noir. Le Bleu Canopée est une teinte que Pierre GUILLAUME a pensé comme un  bleu céleste infusé d’élément végétal. Bleu ou Vert… sa perception divise, mais sa poésie, sa luminosité et son aura particulière empreint de naturel font l’unanimité et deviennent reconnaissable en un coup d’œil.”

Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-4
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-2
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-5
Boutique-Lyon-Bellecour-3

S’appuyant sur le code chromatique de la Maison PIERRE GUILLAUME PARIS, l’architecte François LEBEL, utilise un contraste de chêne clair et de marbre de Carrare, dans un luxueux et intimiste écrin Noir et Bleu Canopée. L’espace est fendu de traits de lumière, convergeant vers une œuvre du sculpteur Roland Cognet. Un cheval en bronze et séquoia pyrogéné illustre la réflexion du créateur sur les 4 essences fondamentales, le minéral, le végétal, l’humain et l’animal résonnent avec les codes esthétiques et les aspirations personnelles du parfumeur, à l’instar des autres sites des parfums Pierre GUILLAUME.

Boutique PIERRE GUILLAUME LYON – 1 Rue Émile Zola – 69002 Lyon.
Mardi, Jeudi, Vendredi et Samedi :
10:30-14:00 et 15:00-19:00 – Mercredi 11:00-14:00 et 15:00-19:00.
Conception : Pierre Guillaume – Architecte : François Lebel. – Sculpteur : Roland Cognet – Galerie : Claire Gastaud Contemporary Art.

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE Livraison gratuite à partir de 100€ d'achat.
EUROPE Free delivery on orders over €150.
REST OF THE WORLD Free delivery on orders over €300.
Panier
0
preloader